Open Nav
Sign In

Brambly Hedge

Published by William Collins Sons & Co. Ltd
9 Total Books

Explore the natural world with the mice of Brambly Hedge, who made their first appearance in 1980 when the four seasonal stories were published. Ever since, readers have loved exploring the miniature world of the hedgerow and meeting the families that live there.

In this series the mice have many adventures, but they always have time for fun and relaxation too. Whatever the season, and whether they are by the sea, in the hills, or simply at home by the fire, there is always someone ready to lend a helping hand.

Modified from the description of the full collection
Example page
Example page

Books in this Series

Autumn Story
Brambly Hedge Pattern Book
The High Hills
Poppy's Babies
Sea Story
The Secret Staircase
Spring Story
Summer Story
Winter Story

Share this series on Pinterest:

Brambly Hedge


Adventure awaits

To those who believe what you read is just as important as reading itself, Biblioguides gives you the resources and tools to discover the right book for the right person at the right moment.

Your next book journey begins here.

Learn More